Officers

Matt Page of the Sacramento Rotary Club

Matt Page

Vice President

matt@lucasplanners.com

Portrait shot of Harold Bellamy

Harold Bellamy

Treasurer

hbellamy@thatsmybank.com

Virginia Wade

Secretary

virginia.wade@sbcglobal.net

Larry Gilzean Headshot

Larry Gilzean

Historian

larryg@sparetimeinc.net

Portrait shot of Bobby Reed

Bobby Reed

Ex-Officio

bobby@capitoltechsolutions.com

Kerry Wood

Ex-Officio

kerry@sacregcf.org

Officers

Becki Roberts, President
Rick Davis, Vice President
Linda Geery, Treasurer
Rick Osen, Secretary
Jim Leet, Club President (ex-officio)
Kevin Smith-Fagan, Club President-elect (ex-officio)

Trustees

Bob Daly
Elfrena Foord
Jamie Furlong
Mike Gilligan
Larry Gilzean
Len McCandliss
Virginia Wade
Ted White

Officers

Jeanne Reaves, President
Steve Heath, Vice President
Becki Roberts, Treasurer
Len McCandliss, Secretary

Trustees

John Lemmon, Ex-Officio
Diane Woodruff, Ex-Officio
Bob Daly
Rick Davis
Elfrena Foord
Larry Gilzean
Steve Heath
James Leet
Len McCandliss
Rick Osen
Jeanne Reaves
Becki Roberts
Dennis Smith
Shirlee Tully